Concealed carry classes are held on select Sundays and Saturdays. Classes start at 8:15 a.m. (registration begins at 8:00 a.m.) Please complete the enrollment form on our class calender & registration page. You will pay for your class when you enroll on the class calender. Payment is made by credit card or paypal. (Course payments are not refundable without a minimum of 48 hours notice before the scheduled class date)
Private courses are available for groups of 20 or more.
Sunday and Saturday CCW / CCH classes are $120 USD
- Firearms and Ammo to qualify will be provided by KC Concealed Carry at no extra charge
- We no longer allow students to qualify with their personal weapon for safety reasons.
- DO NOT bring any live ammo into the classroom
NEW CLASS LOCATION
1358 NE Windsor Dr
Lees Summit, MO 64086
We are located in the A.C.E. professional building behind the Fairfield Inn Marriott across 291 from 24 hour fitness.
What you need to bring
Before registering it is your responsibility to make sure you qualify for Missouri CCW or Kansas CCH. You can find the Missouri Concealed Carry Laws here. In a nutshell you have to be a resident of the state in wich you are applying, (effective October 10th 2014 for Missouri) 19 years of age (18 if you are active military in Missouri) and not a criminal. Kansas age requirement is 21. Click on the following links for a full list of qualification requirements. If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us.
- State issued I.D.
- Printout from class registration.
- Positive attitude (if you are a John Wayne or Dirty Harry please choose another concealed carry class provider)
Missouri CCW requirements
Kansas CCH requirements
After you register for a class if you would like an earlier class date become a fan of our Facebook Page. We will post weekly available spots due to cancelations and pull your reservation forward.
Click on the Class Schedule button below to register on our class training calender. You will submit payment at that time.
ALL NEW TRAINING FACILITY!!!